305839246_10160004269754076_5419852327391667782_n.jpg

2022-23 KC Chiefs Schedule

DATE
OPPONENT
TIME
NETWORK
Sunday, Sept. 11
at Arizona Cardinals
3:25 p.m.
CBS
Thursday, Sept. 15
vs Los Angeles Chargers
7:15 p.m.
PRIME VIDEO
Sunday, Sept. 25
at Indianapolis Colts
12:00 p.m.
CBS
Sunday, Oct. 2
at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
7:20 p.m.
NBC
Monday, Oct. 10
vs Las Vegas Raiders
7:15 p.m.
ESPN
Sunday, Oct. 16
vs Buffalo Bills
3:25 p.m.
CBS
Sunday, Oct. 23
at San Francisco 49ers
3:25 p.m.
FOX
Sunday, Oct. 30
BYE WEEK
--
--
Sunday, Nov. 6
vs Tennessee Titans
7:20 p.m.
NBC
Sunday, Nov. 13
vs Jacksonville Jaguars
12:00 p.m.
CBS
Sunday, Nov. 20
at Los Angeles Chargers
3:25 p.m.
CBS
Sunday, Nov. 27
vs Los Angeles Rams
3:25 p.m.
FOX
Sunday, Dec. 4
at Cincinnati Bengals
3:25 p.m.
CBS
Sunday, Dec. 11
at Denver Broncos
7:20 p.m.
NBC
Sunday, Dec. 18
at Houston Texans
12:00 p.m.
CBS
Saturday, Dec. 24
vs Seattle Seahawks
12:00 p.m.
FOX
Saturday, Jan. 1
vs Denver Broncos
12:00 p.m.
CBS
Sat/Sun, Jan. 7 or 8
at Las Vegas Raiders
TBD
TBD
poppers.jpeg

MENU

GAME DAY

Thank-You-KC.jpg

January 30th, 2022

Chiefs VS Bengals

KC Chiefs lost in overtime to the Cincinnati Bengals. 

24 | 27

In our family, there are two sounds that always go together on Sunday: the sounds of the Kansas City stadiums roaring with excitement through our TV, and oil popping in a hot skillet. Yes, to my family, the game is exciting, but the enjoyment of this special day is only made better through a delicious spread of game-day food. 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
RKR-OKKC.jpg

Let's Talk

Listen in as host, Kyle Walker, dives into a variety of topics surrounding our favorite football team, the Kansas City Chiefs